Car Clubs

From The Historic Archive of Automotive History
Jump to: navigation, search

List of USA Historic Racing Car Clubs:

CSRG Classic Sports Racing Group www.csrgracing.org Carl Moore President POB 825 Danville, CA 94526 H (888) 268-7126 email : info@CSRGracing.org

CVAR Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing Corp. www.corinthianvintagerace.com c/o Bob Green, V.P. George Curl – Pres. 318 NW Jill Ann Dr. 2012 Adami Lane. S Burleson, TX 76028 Azle, TX 76020 H (817) 295-1620 C 817-308-4227 817-228-2140 (H) email: bob.green@sbcglobal.net email: ggcurl@yahoo.com

HMSA Historic Motor Sports Association www.hmsausa.com Cris Vandagriff, President 2029 Verdugo Blvd. #1010 Montrose, CA 91020 H (818) 249-4065 W (818) 249-3515 FAX (818) 249-4917 email: HMSA@msn.com

HSR Historic Sportscar Racing www.hsrrace.com Ken Fengler, Comp. Dir. 3031 Northeast 22nd St. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305 (954) 931-0501 FAX: (954) 561-2881 email: KRFENGLER@aol.com Representatives: Steve Simpson Howard Turner 2183 Brooke Farm Ct. Smith, Gambrell and Russell Dunwoody, GA 30338 Promenade II - Suite 3100 (770) 395-6568 1230 Peachtree Street N.E. Atlanta, Georgia 30309-3592

HSR-West www.hsrwestrace.com Ed Swart P.O. Box 1009 Torrance, CA 90505 Tel: 310-750-6933 Fax: 310-541-9250 email: edshsrwest@cox.net

IC International Challenge www.roadamerica.com c/o George Bruggenthies N7390 Hwy 67 P.O. Box P Elkhart Lake, WI 53020-0338 (920) 892-4576 FAX: (920) 892-4550 (800) 365-RACE email:george@roadamerica.com Summit Point Raceway

IEI Intercontinental Events, Inc. www.gorace.com Targa 66 Brian H.T. Redman P.O. Box 651059 Vero Beach FL 32965-1059 (772) 713-7320 FAX (772) 794-9756 email: brian@gorace.com

MR Monoposto Racing Council www.monoposto.com Mark Harmer, Pres. Cecil Boyd 2616 Industrial Row 8620 Humie Olive Rd. Apex, NC 27502 Troy, MI 48084 W (248) 280-0640 H (919) 363-987 C (248) 761-8363 C (919) 602-6819 F (248) 280-1527 email: cecilboyd@bellsouth.net email:monopostoracing@aol.com

PVGPA Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Association www.pittsburghvintagegrandprix.com c/o Mike Connolly 395 Washington Ave Bridgeville, PA 15017 W (412) 221-1922 FAX (412) 221-1923 email: mike@mcbautosport.com High Plains Raceway

RMVR Rocky Mountain Vintage Racing Ltd. www.rmvr.com Carol Stiehr 32024 Snowshoe Rd. Evergreen, CO 80439 (303) 319-3062 FAX (303) 274-8550 Delegate: Robert Alder 3330 S. Albion Denver, Colorado 80222 H:(303)757-0868 Cell: (303)981-6364 FAX (253) 541-3014 email: r.alder@earthlink.net

SFR-SCCA San Francisco Region, SCCA, Vintage Group www.sfrscca.org Representative: Bill Godwin, Vintage Chief 559 Montori Ct. Pleasanton, CA 94566 H (925) 462-5608 W (925) 200-7722 email:ponyperf@comcast.net Pacific Raceway

SOVREN Society of Vintage Racing Enthusiasts www.sovren.org R.E. Buckingham, Jr. M.D. 700 S. 47th Street Renton, WA 98055 H (425)277-3177 FAX (425) 277-3178 email: rebjrmd@ix.netcom.com Sebring International Raceway

SVRA Sportscar Vintage Racing Association Inc. www.svra.com Carl Jensen, Competition Director Page 4 of 7 257 DeKalb Industrial Way Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 298-3323 FAX: (404) 298-3325 email: jensen87@aol.com

SWMS Southwest Motor Sports www.swms.org Bill Swope 1030 Green Valley Rd., NW Los Ranchos, NM 87107 W (505) 345-6235 FAX (505) 345-1180 email: bswope959@msn.com

VARA Vintage Auto Racing Association, Inc. www.vararacing.com A. Pat Kneip, President Darlene Longacre, General Manager 32545 B Golden Lantern PMB #480 Dana Point, CA 92629 (800) 280-VARA FAX (949) 388-8071 email: VARA@msn.com

VARAC Vintage Automobile Racing Association of Canada www.varac.ca c/o Walter Davies, President 33 Halford Avenue Toranto, Ontario, M6S 4G1, Canada email: lolaracer@rogers.com

VDCA Vintage Drivers Club of America www.vintagedrive.com Mike Jackson 13505 Running Water Rd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418 W 561-622-7554 email: grandwazoo@earthlink.net

VIRMCC Virginia Int’l. www.virclub.com Josh Lief Tech Info: 1245 Pine Tree Rd. Peter Krause Alton, VA 24520 8613 Barefoot Industrial Road 434-822-7700 Ext 102 Raleigh, NC 27617-4704 FAX 434-822-8033 email:pkrause@virclub.com email: jlief@virclub.com

VRCBC Vintage Racing Club of British Columbia www.vrcbc.ca Jim Latham President, VRCBC 2132 Everett Street Abbotsford, BC V2S7R9 H 604 853 5065 C 604 795 0618

VRG Vintage Racing Group www.vrgonline.org c/o Mark Palmer 253 Bridlepath Road Page 5 of 7 Bethlehem, PA 18017 (610) 867-0288 email: mark @vrgonline.org, BOB@vrgonline.org

VSCCA Vintage Sports Car Club of America, Inc. www.vscca.org c/o Jerry Greaves 8 Joan Dr. Newtown, CT 06470 H (203) 426-6211 FAX (973) 394-1526 email: jerry.greaves@att.net

VSCDA Vintage Sports Car Drivers Association Ltd. www.vscda.org Jeff Heiland - President POB 68003 Grand Rapids, MI 49516-8003 W (616) 916-2650 email: VSCDA@sbcglobal.net

VSCR Vintage Sports Car Racing, Inc. www.vscr.org John Hertsgaard 5615 Emerson Ave. S. Minneapolis, MN 55419 612-869-3843 H 952-888-8885 W 612-669-9197 M FAX 952-888-0663 Email: john@autopiabloomington.com